custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
08/25/2020

I personally like greysi pino,She is very friendly and helpfull. Love to stop by and tal to her

M
08/25/2020

Verified Resident

very nice customer service
The service of Greysi Pino is amazing, really helpful and funny

K
07/30/2020

I've been here close to a year and have never had any issues. Maintenance requests can be made online, I can pay rent online, and they even have a texting phone number that you can text and they'll text you back. Alexa in the front office is just the absolute best and always following up when I do have maintenance requests. Located in the middle of three different highways, lots of stuff around. Everyone in the office is ALWAYS willing to help out and work with me. The pool area is really well kept up and nice. All in all, I really do like this complex and everyone in the office.

K
07/29/2020

Love Alexa! She is so helpful with everything. We like living here! They are slowly doing updates to the property but looks nice so far.

T
05/23/2020

Verified Resident

Applying Here
I was very Impressed applying at this apartment complex. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and I can tell it was genuine. The staff member Gabby was also very thorough giving me a tour and sharing all about the procedure in applying as well as sharing about the amenities of the complex. Really made my afternoon. I would refer any persons seeking an apartment to definitely choose Indian Springs. I look forward to movie g here

A
05/22/2020

When I took a tour I loved the updates in the apartment and loved the amenities that they have. Alexa was very professional and answered all the questions that I had. She is very helpful she is very good at what she does and she loves her job

J
05/22/2020

Had a great tour with agent Alexa..she was very knowledgable and friendly and awesome customer service. Really loved the new updated apartment and especially the pool..wowwwww. amazing for the price. but needed a 3 bdr immediately and could not be on waiting list. This apartment complex is definately one to watch. so many updates, great area-close to highway- and office staff really tries to accomodate..i just want to say thank you-best tour I have ever had..thank you Alexa-wish I could have gotten an apartment. but I sure will tell everyone about you. ur the best.

T
10/15/2019

Dina (sp?) in the office has been a god-send since this new management company took over. Thank you so much for taking the time to straighten everything out!

A
08/19/2019


M
04/30/2019



Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM