custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
05/30/2018


G
05/22/2018


T
05/16/2018

I've been here for a year. I was with the old Management. Craig and Anna were amazing and went above and beyond to help me. I had an emergency utility situation and maintenance came at 11pm to fix it. The guys were awesome, did a great job, and very personable. New management came and I must say, they're not as personable as the old team. However, I had the pleasure of working with Max at the end of my lease term and he is by far, a great asset to the new team. He was approachable, very nice and professional, and still able to laugh with you, like the old team members. I hope Indian Springs gets more team members like him sometime in the future. Any issues I've had, it's usually been because of the people, not the actual apartment complex. Ppl are just dirty, constantly leaving the laundry rooms dirty, leaving trashbags outside of the dumpsters, or hanging iutside intoxicated and being loudly obnoxious at night when office staff leave. I have seen multiple grounds ppl though constantly cleaning the laundry rooms, doing their best to maintain the dumpsters and working with some pretty unreasonable residents. Usually the biggest complainers are the worst offenders. The parking is a big issue (they definitely need more space to park) but the amenities are great. You do have to pay for a gym key, which I don't mind because it helps keep the gym from getting tore up. I would walk in and see older kids hanging out to watch TV in the spin room...they did walk out though when they saw me walk in for a workout. The pools are great as are the grills and tables. I had an issue with bugs when I got my first apt and after speaking with Craig and Anna, they worked to move me to a new unit, didn't have any issues in the new one whatsoever. The apt complex can spray and spray, but if you're just a dirty person who likes living with roaches, they're always gonna be in your place and going into nearby units. Terrible truth about neighbors. So, all in all, Indian Springs is NOT as terrible as these other ppl make it to be. Some ppl are just douchy to have in your apt complex. The old team was great and didn't put up with nonsense. New team is not quite as friendly or approable, with the exception of Max, who is great! Amenities are the best I've had in an apt complex and the price wasn't too bad either for the 2b/2b I had.

R
11/26/2017

i have lived here for 3 years gone threw many different managements and theirs a new management that just bought the place. i have a had a bit of trouble with roaches but not more than to be expected since i leave out food and i haven't had an issue after the apartment bug bombed the place haven't even seen one for about 6 months. i smell yerin from the next-door neighbors dog peeing on the balcony but thats not the companies falt they provide the tenets with a dog park and i dont see the neighbors taking there dog there. theres a gym pool basket ball court. the place outside is cleanly kept i have never been robbed here my spot is ALMOST never taken by cars they fix things in a timely maner nice people up front

H
07/31/2017

After finally getting ahold of someone, they've been super helpful getting everything situated :)

s
06/09/2017

i love this apartments but the office NEVER ANSWER THEIR PHONE NEVER !!!!!!!! I HAVE CALLED FOR 2 DAYS STRAIGHT AND THEY DONT ANSWER NEVER!!!!! THEY NEED TO GET BETTER AT ANSWERING THEIR OFFICE PHONE !!!

K
02/21/2017

So far after living here for 6 months, it isn't too bad of a place to live. I never had any issues with my unit so far or other tenants and the grounds have been kept very well. For the price I pay for a 1 bedroom and the square footage, it's not too bad of a deal and the storage space that is included is great. Anna has been a wonderful person walking me through the steps of transitioning into becoming a resident here. The package notifications of getting an email with a photo included and a text alert has been quite helpful too. Greystar did a fantastic job on the renovations of this complex and the photos do it justice. The only thing I found disappointing was having to pay $50 refundable deposit for a gym key when I thought the gym was an included amenity, even through it was still under renovation when I first moved here. But then again, I don't have to pay for a monthly gym membership at the same time.

K
02/16/2017

Me and my wife enjoy living here. Lived here for a few years now. Rent is low which makes it great if you are looking to save money for a house! It's also...

T
02/09/2017

I seen all the reviews on here and I'm sorry for the ppl that was unhappy here but what they have done to this place now is beautiful. Well me and my family did a walk through lastweek ago and it looks great and we will be moving at Indian springs by March and they have done a wonderful job on the outside and the insides of the apartment's are so big and beautiful I love the fire place by the pools and the TV's that you can relax and watch the kid's play in they have a work out rooms for people and don't forget the grills that they have by the pools and the new beautiful office's looks great and they are so nice and understanding staffs so clean so yeah me and my family moving to India spring apts.soon👍🙌😎❤

K
12/23/2016

Greystar did a great job on renovating the complex and Anna at leasing office always followed up with me with the transition of becoming a resident here....


Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM