custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/17/2018


M
08/08/2018

After a couple attempts to fix my AC, they brought in a portable one and then replaced the unit or its major parts. All seems working well now!

J
07/18/2018


E
06/20/2018


L
06/16/2018


J
06/16/2018

I lived here from 1999 to 2002. I don't know how they are like now, but I liked living there a lot back then. Became disgruntled with steadily rising rent and other forms of price hikes (paying 'collective' water bill) though.

J
06/02/2018

I've not had to interact with the staff much as I pay my rent online but when I've had to call for maintenance issues I get a response within 24 to 48 hrs. My only issue has been with those who leave their trash outside the door for 2+ days - this has been addressed and I'm happy thus far.

E
05/31/2018


C
05/31/2018

The staff here are so nice. They have taken care of most of my problems. There is one other issue but they are actively working on it. Just renewed my lease also.

B
05/30/2018

Super clean and bug free property. I've lived here almost 4 years and I've literally never seen a spider in my house. * Knock on wood* The staff here are friendly and professional. Everyone pretty much keeps to themselves besides saying hello when you walk by your neighbors. You would think Mesa is loud and kind of ghetto but it's actually really quiet around here. I'm on the inner part of the complex so I don't hear any traffic. The only thing I don't like is that some of the appliances are really old. They work, but they are old. The amenities are definitely awesome though. Brand new pools, gym, dog park, gas grills, computer room, TV lounge area. And pet friendly!


Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM