custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
06/09/2017

i love this apartments but the office NEVER ANSWER THEIR PHONE NEVER !!!!!!!! I HAVE CALLED FOR 2 DAYS STRAIGHT AND THEY DONT ANSWER NEVER!!!!! THEY NEED TO GET BETTER AT ANSWERING THEIR OFFICE PHONE !!!

K
02/21/2017

So far after living here for 6 months, it isn't too bad of a place to live. I never had any issues with my unit so far or other tenants and the grounds have been kept very well. For the price I pay for a 1 bedroom and the square footage, it's not too bad of a deal and the storage space that is included is great. Anna has been a wonderful person walking me through the steps of transitioning into becoming a resident here. The package notifications of getting an email with a photo included and a text alert has been quite helpful too. Greystar did a fantastic job on the renovations of this complex and the photos do it justice. The only thing I found disappointing was having to pay $50 refundable deposit for a gym key when I thought the gym was an included amenity, even through it was still under renovation when I first moved here. But then again, I don't have to pay for a monthly gym membership at the same time.

K
02/16/2017

Me and my wife enjoy living here. Lived here for a few years now. Rent is low which makes it great if you are looking to save money for a house! It's also...

T
02/09/2017

I seen all the reviews on here and I'm sorry for the ppl that was unhappy here but what they have done to this place now is beautiful. Well me and my family did a walk through lastweek ago and it looks great and we will be moving at Indian springs by March and they have done a wonderful job on the outside and the insides of the apartment's are so big and beautiful I love the fire place by the pools and the TV's that you can relax and watch the kid's play in they have a work out rooms for people and don't forget the grills that they have by the pools and the new beautiful office's looks great and they are so nice and understanding staffs so clean so yeah me and my family moving to India spring apts.soon👍🙌😎❤

K
12/23/2016

Greystar did a great job on renovating the complex and Anna at leasing office always followed up with me with the transition of becoming a resident here....

G
11/16/2016

I have lived here for about a year. Great place. Never had problems with maintenance or any issues with the office personnel. One person i want to make sure she gets recognition is Tasia Shine she has gone above and beyond my expectations to get anything resolved. Its people like her that make someone feel like home and not just a place to live. Thank you Tasia for all that you do!

M
08/25/2016

Got an apartment

D
07/04/2016

We've had very little problems with these apartments. The office staff has always been good to is since moving in in Nov '15. Always friendly and quick to reply to messages. We did have a problem with downstairs neighbors after the first month but the office helped resolve those issues and moved us to a new apartment. The phones are always busy but it's a big complex so it's somewhat expected. The new way they handle package notification is great, sending emails with photos or text messages to let you know it's there. I just wish the out going mail box was actually in the mail room and not the office. All our maintenance tickets have been taken care of within days of reporting them. The laundry room is almost always clean, machines always working. The grounds are kept pretty clean and the over all noise level is minimal even with kids playing outside. Sometimes it's hard to find a non covered parking spot (we have 2 cars) and we have to park at the other end of the lot but that's a rare occasion.

M
05/23/2016


A
11/05/2015



Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM