custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/13/2018


N
09/13/2018

MAX in the office is awesome! I ran into an issue and when I spoke to Max he was understanding and gave me options. I couldn’t thank him enough!

N
09/13/2018

MAX in the office is awesome! I ran into an issue and when I spoke to Max he was understanding and gave me options. I couldn’t thank him enough!

K
08/24/2018

Hi, I've been living here since 2015 and I've had nothing but an excellent experience. The staff is awesome and Shavul is just simply amazing. Everytime, I've ever had a problem it was immediately taken care of to my satisfaction. The staff is very approachable and caring. Happy tenant!!

C
08/23/2018


S
08/17/2018


M
08/08/2018

After a couple attempts to fix my AC, they brought in a portable one and then replaced the unit or its major parts. All seems working well now!

J
07/18/2018


E
06/20/2018


L
06/16/2018



Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
 Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
 Sunday:  10AM - 4PM