custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
10/27/2021

Verified Resident

Alexa Salter!!! The best!
Love this complex always so clean and everyone is so friendly! The pools are big and nice to have family gathers :) Can't wait for summer again!!!! Also Thank you Alexa Salter for always making us feel welcome when we go up to the office & Helping out!! I definitely recommend!!! Also The apartments are huge! Love it! Enough space and storage !

A
10/21/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I’ve lived here since January of 2021 and I have to say it’s been wonderful. Friendly residents, great maintenance staff, and wonderful gals in the office. Very comfortable and welcoming! They will help you anyway they can. Please apply!

J
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

I've Lived here for over 10 years have not moved out because I am Comfortable. Especially with the recent Management and staff changes, everyone in the leasing office is so nice Especially Alexis gabby and the manager who make sure work orders are completed as soon as possible. If they sketchy people trying to get comfortable they immediately make sure they are out of the premises making it safer for our children! thank you indian springs staff you are awesome!

A
10/07/2021

The office and staff members are fantastic! Every time I go in to pick up a package or have a question they are always there with smile on there face and always positive! And the maintenance is great! My AC went out they were able to fix it and kept me in the loop the whole way threw!! Living in an apartment can be difficult but when the staff are all great and friendly it makes it way easier!

B
09/28/2021

Indian springs is amazing the management is making the place so much better, the gym is awesome, it has 3 pools,they have food trucks come almost every week and they do a lot for us residents the apartments and grounds are well taken care of and everybody from the office and maintenance are polite and proffesional Indian springs is a great place to call home

T
09/06/2021

My AC went out last night and by 7am this morning, before I had to work (from home) it was fixed and good as new. The maintenance team is very responsive, friendly and gets the job done fast. Thanks so much!

C
08/10/2021

Rosa helped me out she was very nice looked at Several different apartments Rosa explained a lot about the apartment complex made me very comfortable was worried about moving into apartment but glad I talked to Rosa she is great

D
08/09/2021

Verified Resident

Gabbs!!
I strongly recommend Gabby for your tour and leasing process. She has made the process smooth and stayed in touch at all times. Thank you for everything Gabbs!!

K
08/04/2021

So far it's been a great place to live. The front office staff is really friendly. I've mainly dealt with Rosa, and she is cheerful and attentive. She really helped me out when I was running late for an appointment and needed documents printed. I love the location, a lot of good fast food joints, restaurants, and bars within walking distance.

L
07/16/2021

I am very grateful for the office and the maintenance staff for today. I had a maintenance order that typically wouldn’t be considered an emergency issue but they took into consideration my situation and had it fixed with in two hours. I work in property management and know what the daily maintenance schedule can look like so I am very thankful for them squeezing my issue in


Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
 Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
 Sunday:  10AM - 4PM