custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/23/2020

Verified Resident

Applying Here
I was very Impressed applying at this apartment complex. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and I can tell it was genuine. The staff member Gabby was also very thorough giving me a tour and sharing all about the procedure in applying as well as sharing about the amenities of the complex. Really made my afternoon. I would refer any persons seeking an apartment to definitely choose Indian Springs. I look forward to movie g here

T
10/15/2019

Dina (sp?) in the office has been a god-send since this new management company took over. Thank you so much for taking the time to straighten everything out!

A
08/19/2019


M
04/30/2019


M
04/17/2019

I've rented from here for over 3 years and I'm very happy with the experience. While the complex has its issues, the office employees are not one of them. I find that the front office folk interact with the residents in a professional, respectful and warm manner. When I pop in, they greet me quickly and help with taking rent payment or a UPS delivery. They are fast, friendly and always there to help. Also, the maintenance help has always fixed whatever was broken quickly and acted friendly. I've never had to make a noise complaint and my upstairs 1 bedroom is the quietest apartment I've ever had. The residents are generally friendly and out of sight. Dogs are mostly smaller and breed friendly. While the apartment furnishings are on the older side, you get what you pay for. Last time I checked at Indian Springs, a one-bedroom 750 sq foot apartment was $800 for a new resident and $750/month for existing ones. You can't find a similar apartment with a balcony and these amenities for less than $950 or maybe more around here So it's a good place if you want a discounted rate, close to the freeway and I've never seen a bug. My preference would be for better trash pickup around the grounds and cleaner trash can areas. The laundry rooms can get pretty dusty. If you're sensitive to your surroundings, I would recommend walking the complex during the daytime and night to see if you're comfortable. But if your expectations are reasonable, you can be happy here.

A
02/07/2019

I Was living here for 1 year and moved a month ago because I got my own house, I Just want to say thank you to everyone specially to Greisy she is at the from office and have excellent customer Service. I appreciate your service and your attention. Good Community, I highly recommend this place. I felt like a home. Thank you Guys!🙏🏼❤️

B
02/06/2019


S
02/05/2019


M
02/04/2019


R
02/04/2019



Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM