custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Indian Springs apartments! At Indian Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/09/2021

Verified Resident

Gabbs!!
I strongly recommend Gabby for your tour and leasing process. She has made the process smooth and stayed in touch at all times. Thank you for everything Gabbs!!

D
06/02/2021

Verified Resident

Robert was awesome
Great repair service by a super friendly guy, perfect!

B
09/19/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome job robert proof above and beyond
Changed my lightbulb and air conditioning and helped with toilet nice guy

A
08/27/2020

Verified Resident

Alexa!!!
I would HIGHLY recommend Alexa Salter to anyone considering a tour! She is knowledgeable, professional, and has an amazing personality! Moving is such a headache so I'm always very appreciative when I run into someone who can make the process that much easier. Management is fortunate to have her on staff! Thank you Alexa!

E
08/26/2020

Verified Resident

Indian Springs is so Great!
I love it here Indian Springs have a nice pool the people are nice and Alexis is so nice and sweet. shhh I have a crash on her. <3

R
08/26/2020

Verified Resident

hello, i just want to say the service is excellent greysi pino, help me in everithing she is wonderfull i love her, you need to put more people like her, we feel like we are in home. thanks greysi see you soon

T
08/25/2020

Verified Resident

Great Living
Indian Springs Apts in Mesa is a great and safe community to raise a family whether you have a child in junior high school or even college lots of places to go and near the metro light rail excellent office staff and great service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

H
08/25/2020

Verified Resident

Best Customer Service!
Iesha is such a friendly person. She was very approachable and made me feel so comfortable when I walked into the office.

G
08/25/2020

Verified Resident

Staff Services
I was helped by Iesha R. She is very polite and helpful. Thank you

P
08/25/2020

Verified Resident

Great Office Staff
When I walked into the office I was always greeted by a staff member, I believe her name was Iesha. She was always so welcoming and very attentive to whatever I was coming in for. If it was to pay rent or to leave a request for maitnance, Iesha was always very kind and helpful.


Call Us
480-613-5592
Address
1031 S. Stewart
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday & Sunday: 10AM - 5PM